Contact Us

 

Academic Personnel

5500 University Parkway, AD-101
San Bernardino, CA 92407
E-mail - academicpersonnel@csusb.edu
Phone - 909-537-5029
Fax - 909-537-3188

Dr. J. P. Vicknair, Interim Associate Provost of Academic Personnel
Phone - 909-537-5029
E-mail - jvicknai@csusb.edu

Nella Sutyniec,Confidential Support to the Associate Provost
Phone - 909-537-5031
E-mail - nella.sutyniec@csusb.edu

Dr. Lori Caruthers-Collins, Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives
Phone - 909-537-5328
E-mail - lcollins@csusb.edu

Sandra Quiet, Director of Labor Relations
Phone - 909-537-3321
E-mail - sandra.quiet@csusb.edu

Rosie Torres, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Phone - 909-537-5029
E-mail - rtorres1@csusb.edu

Tammy Sells, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Phone - 909-537-3596
E-mail - tsells@csusb.edu

Winsome Laos, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Phone - 909-537-3853
E-mail - wlaos@csusb.edu

Heather Lint, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Phone - 909-537-5421
E-mail - hlint@csusb.edu

Edgar Astorga, Administrative Support Assistant
Phone - 909-537-5029
E-mail - eastorga@csusb.edu